Luke Sharp - The Pretape ILLimitable Entertainment

Mixed By: DJ EPPS

Back to Mixtapes

Release Date: 11/30/2011

Rates: 18 Average: 2.67
Download Link & Embed
Track List
  • 1.DJ Epps Intro
  • 2.Imma Do Me
  • 3.Cry No More
  • 4.I Really Love You..
  • 5.Live My Life Ft. DJ Epps
  • 6.Canada's Genocide (Letters from Thomas Smith)
  • 7.I'm Sorry
  • 8.Just Stop It!
  • 9.Do You Right
  • 10.Real Radio One.Com Interlude
  • 11.Say A Little.. (Prayer For You)
  • 12.F The Illuminati (Bonus Track)