Pak-Man - Makin Something Out Of Nothing Vol. 2 Hosted By DJ Epps

Mixed By: DJ EPPS

Back to Mixtapes

Release Date: 7/16/2012

Rates: 45 Average: 3.76
Download Link & Embed
Track List
  • 1.DJ Epps Intro
  • 2.The Prayer
  • 3.Creatures Lie Here
  • 4.Million Dollar Guy Ft. Lil Flip
  • 5.Mercy (Remix)
  • 6.Big Enough To Do It Ft. K. Carter & Tiwan Diwane
  • 7.C-4 Flow Ft. Cardi Yak
  • 8.The Apocalypse- I Don't Think So Ft. Pak-Man
  • 9.Brown In America
  • 10.Anne (Freestyle)
  • 11.Lames (Pak-Man's Verse Only)
  • 12.Run These Streets Ft. Coach Chronic
  • 13.So Many Different Ways
  • 14.Arresting Officer Calls Pak-Man (Skit)
  • 15.Steady Mobbin' Freestyle (Police Diss)
  • 16.Step Ya Swag Up Ft. Colb De'Lion
  • 17.Beez in the Trap Remix (Hussains's Back)
  • 18.Where did the Music Go
  • 19.Where The Buck Stops
  • 20.Worse