Sha Stimuli - The Chills (Broke At 30)

Back to Mixtapes

Release Date: 3/22/2012

Rates: 13 Average: 2.69
Download Link & Embed
Track List
  • 1.The Chills (Broke at 30) prod. by DJ Qvali
  • 2.Never Broken feat. Markque (Prod. by Radio Maschine)
  • 3.All Falls Down (Feat. Grafh & Mr. Probz) prod. by Focus
  • 4.Getting By prod. by Bangout
  • 5.Sallie Mae prod. by G14 productions
  • 6.Whatever prod. by Pezey Krack
  • 7.I Get Up Part 2 prod. by Clams Casino
  • 8.Nothing Changes prod. by Nubbz
  • 9.Paper Chase [Bonus]