Western Conference vol. 10


Back to Mixtapes

Release Date: 12/28/2012

Rates: 7 Average: 1
Download Link & Embed
Track List
  • 1.Problem Feat Bad Lucc-Twerk
  • 2.Joe Moses Feat Yg Ty Ad Dusto Teecee400 Mils-Wet
  • 3.Ty Feat Yg Joe Moses-Like This
  • 4.The Game Feat Lil Wayne Big Sean Fabolous Jermih-All That Lady
  • 5.The Game Feat Kanye West Common-Jesus Piece
  • 6.The Game Feat Kanye West Trae The Truth Paul Wall Slim Thug-Rolling
  • 7.The Game Feat Nipsey Hussle-Judas Closet
  • 8.Tyga-95 Like Dat
  • 9.Kevin Mccall Feat Tyga Young Cypher-All Gold Everything
  • 10.French Montana Feat Tyga-Thrilla In Manilla
  • 11.Tyga-I m Different Freestyle
  • 12.E-40 & Too $hort - Slide Through (feat. Tyga) (Explicit)
  • 13.Snoop Dogg Feat Dogg Pound Soopafly-Thats My Work
  • 14.Glasses Malone Feat Kid Ink E40-Let It Go
  • 15.Ab-Soul-Absolute Assain
  • 16.Pries Feat Ad-Bullshit We Like
  • 17.Joe Moses Feat Tory Lanez-Fresh Out
  • 18.Kid Ink-OG
  • 19.Kid Ink Feat King Los-Poppn Shit
  • 20.Kid Ink-Bad Ass
  • 21.Omarion Feat Problem Tank-Admire