Wi.Sh - Milk & Honey

Back to Mixtapes

Release Date: 12/7/2012

Rates: 13 Average: 3.08
Download Link & Embed
Track List
  • 1.Promised Land (Intro) ... [prod. by Mike Jerz]
  • 2.Milk & Honey ... [prod. by GC Tha Artist]
  • 3.Ice Cold ft. MALAKAI of GROUND UP ... [prod. Bij Lincs]
  • 4.The Villain ft. GREG PORN ... [prod. by DJ Juls]
  • 5.Cruise Altitude (Skit)
  • 6.Fall In Line ft. PROBLEM & YOUNG CHRIS ... [prod. by Mike Jerz]
  • 7.Combat Boots [Prod. by Bij Lincs]
  • 8.Passport ft. GROUND UP [Prod. by Bij Lincs]
  • 9.Black Caesar ft. THE MADD RAPPER [Prod. by DJ Juls]
  • 10.Jazz Flute [Prod. by Clef Masters]
  • 11.Trailblazers ft. PILL [Prod. by Mike Jerz]
  • 12.Hard Work ft. YANCY DERON ... [prod. by Sincere]
  • 13.OutLaw Immortal (Skit)
  • 14.Waves Crash In ft. MAZON & MODESTY LYCAN ... [prod. by Sincere]
  • 15.Toast II The Life ft. JC ... [prod. by Bij Lincs]
  • 16.Jetsetter... Center Stage ft. T.Y. [prod. by Sincere]