Yung Leak - Blackout

Back to Mixtapes

Release Date: 11/30/2012

Rates: 27 Average: 2.96
Download Link & Embed
Track List
  • 1.Blackout (Intro) (Prod. by Kid Crisis)
  • 2.Bar Star (Wayside) (Prod. by Street Empire)
  • 3.X Marks The Spot ft. TINK (Prod. by Kid Crisis)
  • 4.Take Control ft. GQ (Prod. by Heavy Weight Beats)
  • 5.Talkin Shit (All Birds Freestyle)
  • 6.Bacardi Party ft. Jee Jones (Prod. by Jay K Dj Tank)
  • 7.Solar ft. GQ (Prod. by Super Beats Productions)
  • 8.For The DJ (Prod. by Street Empire)
  • 9.The Girl I Never Knew (Prod. by In The Matrix Recordings)
  • 10.Drippin Freestyle (Prod. by KB)
  • 11.Hold Up (Prod. by Jmazing)
  • 12.My Type Of Party (Remix)
  • 13.Fuck Wit Us ft. Big John (Prod. by Platinum Status Beats)
  • 14.That Thang (Prod. by Vybe Beatz)
  • 15.Sperry's ft. Jee Jones (Prod. by The Architexz)
  • 16.She's Wasted ft. GQ (Prod. by iDBeatz)
  • 17.Awake In A Dream (Prod. by Jmazing)
  • 18.3am (Prod. by Vybe Beatz)
  • 19.Untitled (Prod. by Street Empire)