Legion Music & Media and Coast 2 Coast Mixtapes presents Breakin Records 101 Vol 2

Mixed By: Money Matt

Back to Mixtapes

Release Date: 10/4/2010

Rates: 7 Average: 3
Download Link & Embed
Jay Z, Gucci Mane, Twista, Kanye West, Ice Cube, Usher, Kurrupt, T Man, JD Era, richie stacks, rosco, slim dymez & More!